top of page

There's nothing quite like the Niagara Falls in Canada (PART 2)


This is my second time to Niagara Falls. This time, in 2015, it was mostly frozen, seriously. This is quite evident in the video I have shown you. It still looks as awesome as it did back in 2007 (see PART 1 below). Even though I live in Australia, I have never forgotten one of the world's greatest natural wonders. I highly recommend this place to anyone going to Canada for the first time.

I don't think I will ever get sick of looking at these falls. I even went out of the hotel immediately after checking in to look at it at night, in which they have added a night show. As you can see in my 2nd video below, it's an illuminating and amazing piece of nature! You can't help it but exclamatory "WOW!" comes out of one's mouth upon first glance. As a bonus, I got my first taste of snow which was very exciting! :D

As the tour guide in this video simply said, "There's nothing quite like it."

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page